Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Royace Phillips

Royace Phillips

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royace Phillips
"Allison helped me swap my home insurance for renters. She was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Cory Sadler

Cory Sadler

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Sadler
"Great communication, great team, and the service is outstanding!!! Allison is usually who I talk to, and she always has the answers I need, and they really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Dennis Turek

Dennis Turek

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Turek
"My wife and I were recently forced to shop for insurance (home, auto, umbrella) after our provider unexpectedly declared they were no longer offering insurance coverage (basically they’re going out of business). After some research, I began contacting the higher rated insurance companies and requesting quotes. I ultimately chose State Farm and feel very good about that. Not only were the quoted policies clear and competitive, Autumn (our advisor) was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Her guidance and professionalism made the process of making this change much less stressful."
Profile photo of Bryce Conner

Bryce Conner

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Conner
"Ryan was excellent and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Stefanski

Josh Stefanski

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Stefanski
"Allison has help me with multiple policies. It has been Super Easy and she take the time to explain everything in the policies. Thanks to Allison and the Micheal Davidson team."
Profile photo of Jennifer White

Jennifer White

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer White
"Alison has been an absolutel delight to with with. She is so helpful, full of knowledge, and I've of the sweetest souls I've encountered. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Holt

Michael Holt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holt
"I have nothing but, great things to say about this office. Autumn is always a joy to talk to and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. She was very prompt with quotes and ended up saving us a significant amount on insurance. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Adam Baysinger

Adam Baysinger

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Baysinger
"Very quickly got a cheaper rate than I was paying and they were easy to work with; whole process took 20 minutes Autumn Holt is my direct rep, she’s knowledgeable and efficient , would recommend"
Profile photo of Stacy Schwanz

Stacy Schwanz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Schwanz
"Autumn is a great agent she helped with my new car insurance and home owners. She is professional, knowledgeable and patient. She made the change over very easy."
Profile photo of Jaida P

Jaida P

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida P
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Ada and she was amazing, so helpful and patient. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Abby Wood

Abby Wood

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wood
"Payton from State Farm is exceptional! With her expert guidance and personalized service, navigating insurance became a breeze. Payton's professionalism, patience, and attention to detail truly set her apart. She's dedicated to finding the perfect coverage tailored to your needs. I highly recommend Payton for anyone seeking peace of mind and stellar insurance support"
Profile photo of Anastasia Brown

Anastasia Brown

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Brown
"Ryan L. Was great to work with, listened to my needs and worked efficiently to get me covered! I’ve never gotten insurance so easily with no hassle until working with Ryan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Crews

James Crews

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crews
"Made it very easy on me. Great rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexander Castro

Alexander Castro

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Castro
"Autumn was very patient with me and got me a great price as well, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Regina Blackmon

Regina Blackmon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Blackmon
"Ms. Payton is an awesome agent. She is very knowledgeable, respectful and it was a pleasure in talking to her today and setting up my new car insurance."
Profile photo of Sierra Ortmann

Sierra Ortmann

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Ortmann
"Autumn was fantastic to talk to!! Not only that she made everything extremely easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Elena Holt

Elena Holt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Holt
"Autumn is absolutely amazing. She has helped me save so much money. She just got my insurance lowered!!! Amazing customer service and loving people"
Profile photo of Nathan Bode

Nathan Bode

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bode
"I have just switched to Michael Davidson and I can say his team has been amazing to work with. We have had a lot going on this year and this team, especially Payton Wilson has been a great help! I highly recommend this team! UPDATE!! 5/2/24 I have been the the Michael Davidson team for a while now and could not be happier. After some storms rolled through in March we had damage to our roof. I contacted Payton Wilson and she help me file the claim! Great customer service by Ms. Wilson and a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Unknown User

Unknown User

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown User
"I spoke with Ryan and he was soo amazing and helpful with all my questions and insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Kuchera

Sam Kuchera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kuchera
"Payton is the best and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Spiros

Chris Spiros

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Spiros
"Such wonderful customer service with Mr. Davidsons office. They are very knowledgeable with any questions I bring forth to them."
Profile photo of Erica Tyz

Erica Tyz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Tyz
"Michael Davidsons staff is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Wonderful customer service. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Sara Griffin

Sara Griffin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Griffin
"I had such a wonderful experience with Miss Alison Bolle at Michael Davidson's office. After the death of a very close loved one, I had to make some changes in my policies and, Miss Alison was incredibly helpful answering all of my questions, and giving me all of the information I needed to get started with new life insurance policies for myself and my family. Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Kylee Thompson

Kylee Thompson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Thompson
"I just wanted to say W.O.W on the professionalism and dedication Payton had when I had called. She really pulled through and helped me through my misunderstanding. She made it extremely easy for me to understand my concerns. She is very transparent, to the point, and overall patient. She seems highly knowledgeable and super nice. Escpically through (to me at least) a stressful seeming situation that she handle just perfectly. 10/10 for me."
Profile photo of Reggie Mitchell

Reggie Mitchell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Mitchell
"Peyton was amazing and made my day amazing we need more Peyton’s in the world!!!"